Nostalgia

Well, shortly after proclaiming that Robot was my oldest typed work, I remembered that I have a myspace page that I haven’t been on in years due to a lost password. So I go and see if I have in poems on there. Low and behold, I find my true oldest typed works. Dating all the way back to early 2006. And Robot was definitely a work from summer 07. So now I will be posting my early works over the next couple days. None of it is that prolific, but I like being able to see where I came from.

Leave a Reply

