No Edits

This is what I like to do. I will write a poem and release the rawest form of it to the public. More refined and better than freestyle because that is often times rehearsed and if not, it lacks a certain fluidity. But still more raw than pieces that are looked over time and time again.. I’m not sure if this is a good thing or not? perhaps? lol… let me know

One Response to “No Edits”

  1. Hello all, My name is Nina. This is undoubtedly such a mind-boggling web-site and discussion board. All of you really are so handy. I want to give you excellent aid to men or women that are planning a celebration. I will offer you a fountain Philadelphia Chocolate Fountain with regards to your next festival. The party will probably be a bang having a Philadelphia Chocolate Fountain . Fantastic flavour and tremendous foodstuffs. Give me a ring.

Leave a Reply

