Mike Diss

This is that bathroom studio flow. Straight Grimey. From the gutter shit…

://yfrog.com/31194z

Lyrics Below:

This nigga is a sissy x3

He don’t wanna tempt me

Repeat

Yo death, Mcfly, you way too high

Sending shots my way? Nigga please don’t try

You wack you lame, yo whole damn crew

Stay in el paso ‘fore I put my hands on you

He’s a bitch Brittney Griner

Rep his school? He said he minor.

He’s a fag

Look for his chick

And I swear you cannot find her

Cause I’m bustin off from behind her

Back shots got her ears ringing

You mentioned my name? I end ya career singing

Looking grimey, yeaa my hair’s curly

You think you run shit but you lost, I’ma call you Hurley

Listen to his raps, his styles very girly

Barf flow and I’m pukin, nigga you got me hurling

Smokin that D

got that nigga Mike D

Sending shots at me

I trip him up, break his knees

His bones and heart is weak son

This nigga need some

Advice or guidance, cause he aint gotta hope

You smoke small in them videos

I bet you usually choke

Nigga all you really blow is smoke

Yo you never blowin loc

So stop with all these rap dreams fam

Before you make ya big bro wrap these hands

Around his little sissys neck

And fuck around and just squeeze until ya death

I don’t wanna tell ya moms that I had to kill her oldest child

So get off the computer, stop acting wild

Don’t mention me again

Stop shoutin out to Wiz

The beef is over kid

nigga, this is the end

Yo death, Mcfly, you way too high

Sending shots my way? Nigga please don’t try

You wack you lame, yo whole damn crew

Stay in el paso ‘fore I put my hands on you

This nigga is a sissy x3

He don’t wanna tempt me

Repeat

Leave a Reply

