WOW

Just talked to JaQwan Sirls. He told me to stop seeking validation or accolades for my writing.

He told me to do what I do. I love to write, so I will continue to write no matter what. Pats on the back, high fives, applause— none of that is needed.

I’m going to love writing no matter what. So for that, I thank him.

And so I did what he told me. He also said to send my writing as many places as I can. Look up avenues via google.

I did that. I just sent my short story and a collection of 15-20 poems to a publishing company.

3 Responses to “WOW”

  1. WOW. I am very proud of you man. KEEP MOVING FORWARD

Leave a Reply

