Some random old status updates from Facebook that i decided to save

Julius McFly Don’t trust anyone completely, no point in that shit. Love you and only you, because other people aren’t worth the risk. 🙂

Top of Form

12 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · LikeUnlike · View Feedback (1)Hide Feedback (1)

Ronnie Sckool-Boy Johnson likes this.

Bottom of Form

Remove

Julius McFly Friends and enemies, such a thin line to straddle. Keep ya back against a wall to avoid all the back stabbin in this battle. Life. It’s tough, gotta keep ya cards to ya chest. Let one person in, they startin call you the best. Best friend forever, a tricky phrase so clever, take it with a grain of salt, you know better now, so it’ll be your fault.

Top of Form

12 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · LikeUnlike

Bottom of Form

Remove

Julius McFly Mind wanders and explodes, thoughts come out like fragments. I sit alone in my zone, watching all these people passin.. My passion has faded, view of the world so jaded. I love being alone when it’s my choice but when it’s not I fucking hate it. I’m waitin for a change, decrease of my disdain.. Someone to hold me and for me to give my name… MCFLY

Top of Form

18 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · LikeUnlike · View Feedback (1)Hide Feedback (1)

Megan Birchard likes this.

Bottom of Form

Remove

Julius McFly No major problems too big or God wouldn’t give em to you. You just gotta have the heart to push through. Do you?

Top of Form

21 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · LikeUnlike

Bottom of Form

Remove

Julius McFly Lion in sheep’s clothing, snakes in the grass.. Why is everybody so busy being fake? So eager to creep on you and stab you in the ass. Why is the world so full of this hate? Good die young to avoid all the pain, the bad muhfuckas suffer through it til they die from the strain. Nobody’s shoulders are strong enough to ta…ke it all alone, thats why you find yaself a partner to take some of it on.

See More

Top of Form

21 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · LikeUnlike

Bottom of Form

Remove

Julius McFly Has never dealt with this before, heart shattered, bruised and battered, she makes me feel like I don’t matter. Ignore the latter, she makes me feel invisible. I love her more than me, it’s not sensible. Rhymes so memorable, but no names… it must stay subliminal. 🙂

Top of Form

33 minutes ago Custom: loading… · Comment · Like

Bottom of Form

2 Responses to “Some random old status updates from Facebook that i decided to save”

  1. niiiiiiiiiiiiiceee reallyyy nice ur a deep thinker! they r urs, right? really inspiring and true!

Leave a Reply

