STAK

Steps to a kiss

First I hold ya hand
Let you know I’m ya man
Other hand is on ya waist
As we stand face to face
The space between us filled with tension
Pressure that’s sexual I must mention
My eyes lock on yours
Feet planted to the floor
I pull ya body near
whisper in ya ear
Let go of all ya fear
Baby look I’m right here
Then I lick my lips
Lean in with a pucker
Give you a gentle kiss
You sexy mother fucker

One Response to “STAK”

  1. Cari Kurz Says:

    THIS IS MINE!! =] ❤ you boooo =]=]=]

Leave a Reply

