Mcfly lifestyle

Mcfly lifestyle

You can’t have my soul
The devil already made a deal I couldn’t refuse
And my hearts turned cold
So I’m told that it can’t be put to use
So I’m here with nothing
So my offer is empty
Why would any one want me?
When no one gets me?
My life is simply at a point of no return
And my pain is building up
It’s the penance that I’ve earned
Im no good, just a guy wanting a fuck
So ladies don’t apply
I’m not into you, don’t try
Unless I’m gettin between thighs
Stay away from McFly

One Response to “Mcfly lifestyle”

  1. james wells Says:

    did you buy the grand am? what about the van?

Leave a Reply

