RPG

Role Playing Games

Let’s role play baby
I’ll be bad, you be good
You can be the ocean
And me, I’ll be wood

And we will work together perfect
Like the words inside these verses
And the bodies inside of coffins
And the coffins inside of hearses

I feel feelings in my stomach
So I clear my throat and then spit
Poems coursing through my veins
I grab the pen and I slit

And leak onto the page
With words I’m a wizard or Sage
Harry fucking potter with this wand
I lead you through this maze

Playing the part of the bad guy
Because it’s what I do best
Bluffing about being Better
Cards close to my chest

I lie and I lie
And I lie and I lie
Then I lie one more time
Sew lies into these rhymes

The simplicity is to convey
The message to make your mind race like relays
Chasing the intricacies across the paper
As my wrist leaks and fills a lake up
With the red thickness of my soul
This red liquid that you behold
Makes you sickened, without control
You explode with vomit on your clothes
So I stick the pen into your holes
And say I’m just playing my role

So we can bleed together
And die as one
Life’s not worth living
Without the fun
that is losing what you love
And the feelings you hold dear
The joy that comes from revelations
About direction your life has taken
And those you’ve kept in it
Just so they can bare witness
To you wearing so many masks
And failing so many tasks

And trials and tribulations
My wrist is slit, but where did the lake went?
Go. My tenses
no longer are making senses
It seems gone I’ve senseless
So let death, me, take to it’s fences
As I smile and cry goodbye to my princess

2 Responses to “RPG”

  1. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  2. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the
    same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

Leave a Reply

