Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Like the sky I look at you
Stare into the beauty
Love that shade of blue
Without your high I just feel puny

You keep me going
Up all night it’s non stop
Mind racing when apart
Addicted to what you got

You’re my drug
I’ll go bad just for you
Break through these 12 steps
Just to fall back to you

You’re my rock bottom
But you’re still my sky high
You’re what keeps me going
You make me happy inside

I want to inhale you
take you in my veins
And roll up and smoke too
Whatever it takes
to have you as my boo
I just need to prolong this
Have you as part of my team
Let’s keep making this crystal
Our love is my Methamphetamine

Leave a Reply

